Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Добавка для уменьшения количества воды > Лигносульфонат > Порошок добавок лигносульфоната кальция для химических веществ

Порошок добавок лигносульфоната кальция для химических веществ

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

маркаВОСТОК

место происхожденияМексика, Марокко

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиЖидкость: 200 л / баррель, IBC TANK, Flexitank или налив; Порошок: 25 кг / мешок или 750 кг / мешок.

производительность30000 tons/year

транспортOcean,Land,Air

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки30000 tons/year

ПортQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки15 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Жидкость: 200 л / баррель, IBC TANK, Flexitank или налив; Порошок: 25 кг / мешок или 750 кг / мешок.
Порошок добавок лигносульфоната кальция для химических веществ

Лигносульфонат кальция - это разновидность многокомпонентного высокомолекулярного полимерного анионного поверхностно-активного вещества, извлекаемого из древесины. На вид представляет собой коричнево-желтый порошок с ароматным запахом. Молекулярная масса обычно находится между 800-100000 и имеет сильную дисперсию. Свойства, адгезия, хелатирующие свойства. Он широко используется в качестве цемента воды восстанавливающего агента, суспензии пестицида агента, керамики или тугоплавкого пластификатора, угольной суспензии воды , диспергатора, обогащении полезных ископаемых диспергатора, дубления кожи агент, сажу гранулирующего агента и т.д. Кальций Лигносульфонат растворим в водных растворах различных значениях рН , но не растворим в органических растворителях, а его функциональная группа представляет собой фенольную гидроксильную группу.

1. Используется как средство для уменьшения водопоглощения бетона: добавление 0,2-0,3% от веса цемента может снизить потребление воды более чем на 10-15%, улучшить удобоукладываемость бетона и улучшить качество проекта. Его можно использовать летом для подавления потери осадки и обычно используют в сочетании с суперпластификаторами.


Calcium Lignosulfonate Application


2. Используется как обогащающий агент и связующее при плавке минерального порошка. В плавильной промышленности лигносульфонат кальция используется для смешивания с минеральным порошком для получения шариков из минерального порошка, которые сушатся и помещаются в печь для увеличения скорости восстановления плавки.

3. Огнеупорные материалы: при изготовлении огнеупорных кирпичей и плитки лигносульфонат кальция используется в качестве диспергатора и клея, который может улучшить эксплуатационные характеристики и имеет хорошие эффекты, такие как уменьшение воды, армирование и предотвращение трещин.

4. Керамика: используется для керамических изделий, она может снизить содержание углерода для увеличения прочности сырца, уменьшить количество пластичной глины, текучесть бурового раствора хорошая, а коэффициент текучести увеличивается на 70-90%, а скорость спекания снижена с 70 до 40 минут.

5. Другое: лигносульфонат кальция также может использоваться в вспомогательных средствах для рафинирования, литье, диспергатора водно-угольной суспензии, обработке смачиваемых пестицидов порошков, подавлении брикетов, дороге, почве, пылеподавлении, дубильном наполнителе, гранулировании, кормовых адгезивах и других аспектах.



Спецификация упаковки: твердый ломтик составляет 25 кг / мешок;

Жидкий агент с содержанием 60% : 1000 кг / бочка, объемная вода, контейнер для жидкости, мешок

Транспортировка и хранение: Этот продукт не токсичен, не имеет запаха, негорючий, является обычным для хранения и транспортировки химикатов. Хранить в прохладном, сухом и вентилируемом складе.

Срок годности: один год (герметичное хранение при комнатной температуре).


Solid Packaging


Наша компания

Компания Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., основанная в 2012 году, является профессиональным поставщиком добавок для бетона. Наша компания полагается на высококачественные и богатые ресурсы на Северо-Востоке и в основном продает восстановители воды первого, второго и третьего поколения, сульфонаты лигнина, суперпластификаторы на основе нафталина, восстановители воды на основе поликарбоновой кислоты, полиэфирные мономеры (HPEG, TPEG) и поликарбоновые кислоты. продукты серии кислот, восстанавливающих воду (PCE) и другие добавки к бетону, такие как глюконат натрия, акриловая кислота, лимонная кислота и т. д. Продукция нашей компании экспортируется во все части страны, а также в Юго-Восточную Азию, Ближний Восток, Европу и другие страны. международные рынки Наша компания создала комплексную систему продаж и обслуживания по всей стране, и у нас есть много филиалов и транзитных складов для внешней торговли в Шэньяне, Уси, Шаньдуне и т. д. Мы стремимся быть искренним и надежным партнером наших клиентов, придерживаясь корпоративная культура «клиент прежде всего, профессиональный и эффективный». Мы готовы работать с друзьями дома и за рубежом, чтобы создать лучшее будущее и добиться взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.


our company

Группа Продуктов : Добавка для уменьшения количества воды > Лигносульфонат

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Water Reducing Admixture > Lignosulfonate > Calcium Lignosulfonate Additives Powder for Chemicals

Calcium Lignosulfonate Additives Powder for Chemicals

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandEAST

After-sales serviceother

Engineering solution capabilityOthers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingLiquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity30000 tons/year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30000 tons/year

PortQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.
Calcium Lignosulfonate Additives Powder for Chemicals

Calcium Lignosulfonate is a kind of multi-component high molecular polymer anionic surfactant extracted from wood. Its appearance is brown-yellow powder with aromatic smell. The molecular weight is generally between 800-100000, and it has strong dispersion. Properties, adhesion, chelating properties. It is widely used as cement Water Reducing Agent , pesticide suspension agent, ceramic or refractory plasticizer, coal water slurry dispersant, mineral dressing dispersant, leather tanning agent, carbon black granulating agent, etc. Calcium Lignosulfonate is soluble in aqueous solutions of various pH values, but insoluble in organic solvents, and its functional group is a phenolic hydroxyl group.

1. Used as a Concrete Water Reducer: adding 0.2-0.3% of the weight of cement can reduce water consumption by more than 10-15%, improve the workability of concrete, and improve the quality of the project. It can be used in summer to suppress slump loss, and is generally used in combination with superplasticizers.


Calcium Lignosulfonate Application


2. Used as a beneficiation agent and a binder for smelting mineral powder. The smelting industry uses calcium lignosulfonate to mix with mineral powder to make mineral powder balls, which are dried and placed in the kiln to increase the smelting recovery rate.

3. Refractory materials: When making refractory bricks and tiles, calcium lignosulfonate is used as a dispersant and adhesive, which can improve the operating performance, and has good effects such as water reduction, reinforcement, and crack prevention.

4. Ceramics: Used for ceramic products, it can reduce the carbon content to increase the green strength, reduce the amount of plastic clay, the fluidity of the mud is good, and the yield rate is increased by 70-90%, and the sintering speed is reduced from 70 minutes to 40 minutes.

5. Others: Calcium lignosulfonate can also be used in refining aids, casting, coal water slurry dispersant, pesticide wettable powder processing, briquette suppression, road, soil, dust suppression, tanning filler, pelleting, feed Adhesives and other aspects.



Packing specification: solid slice is 25KG / bag;

60% content liquid agent: 1000 kg / drum, bulk water, container liquid bag

Transportation and storage: This product is non-toxic, odorless, non-flammable, general chemical storage and transportation. Store in a cool, dry and ventilated warehouse.

Shelf life: one year (sealed storage at room temperature)


Solid Packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG ), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, Citric Acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company

Looking for ideal Calcium Lignosulfonate Used in Concrete Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Lignosulfonate Admixture are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Lignosulfonate Application. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Reducing Admixture > Lignosulfonate

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry