Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wasserreduzierende Beimischung > Lignosulfonat > Calciumlignosulfonat-Additivpulver für Chemikalien

Calciumlignosulfonat-Additivpulver für Chemikalien

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOSTEN

HerkunftsortMexiko, Marokko

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungFlüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.

Produktivität30000 tons/year

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit30000 tons/year

HafenQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Flüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.
Calciumlignosulfonat-Additivpulver für Chemikalien

Calciumlignosulfonat ist eine Art mehrmolekulares hochmolekulares anionisches Polymertensid, das aus Holz extrahiert wird. Sein Aussehen ist braun-gelbes Pulver mit aromatischem Geruch. Das Molekulargewicht liegt im Allgemeinen zwischen 800 und 100000 und es weist eine starke Dispersion auf. Eigenschaften, Haftung, Chelatbildungseigenschaften. Es wird häufig als Zementwasserreduktionsmittel, Pestizidsuspensionsmittel, keramischer oder feuerfester Weichmacher, Kohlenwasseraufschlämmungsdispergiermittel, Mineralverbanddispergiermittel, Ledergerbstoff, Rußgranuliermittel usw. verwendet. Calciumlignosulfonat ist in wässrigen Lösungen mit verschiedenen pH-Werten löslich , aber in organischen Lösungsmitteln unlöslich, und seine funktionelle Gruppe ist eine phenolische Hydroxylgruppe.

1. Verwendung als Betonwasserreduzierer: Durch Zugabe von 0,2 bis 0,3% des Zementgewichts kann der Wasserverbrauch um mehr als 10 bis 15% gesenkt, die Verarbeitbarkeit von Beton verbessert und die Qualität des Projekts verbessert werden. Es kann im Sommer verwendet werden, um den Einbruchverlust zu unterdrücken, und wird im Allgemeinen in Kombination mit Superplastifizierungsmitteln verwendet.


Calcium Lignosulfonate Application


2. Wird als Aufbereitungsmittel und Bindemittel zum Schmelzen von Mineralpulver verwendet. Die Schmelzindustrie verwendet Calciumlignosulfonat zum Mischen mit Mineralpulver, um Mineralpulverkugeln herzustellen, die getrocknet und in den Ofen gegeben werden, um die Rückgewinnungsrate des Schmelzens zu erhöhen.

3. Feuerfeste Materialien: Bei der Herstellung feuerfester Steine ​​und Fliesen wird Calciumlignosulfonat als Dispergiermittel und Klebstoff verwendet, das die Betriebsleistung verbessern kann und gute Auswirkungen wie Wasserreduzierung, Verstärkung und Rissverhütung hat.

4. Keramik: Wird für Keramikprodukte verwendet, kann sie den Kohlenstoffgehalt verringern, um die Grünfestigkeit zu erhöhen, die Menge an plastischem Ton zu verringern, die Fließfähigkeit des Schlamms ist gut und die Ausbeute wird um 70-90% erhöht Die Sintergeschwindigkeit wird von 70 Minuten auf 40 Minuten reduziert.

5. Andere: Calciumlignosulfonat kann auch zur Raffination von Hilfsmitteln, zum Gießen, zum Dispergieren von Kohlenwasseraufschlämmungen, zur Verarbeitung von benetzbaren Pestizidpulvern, zur Brikettunterdrückung, zur Straßen-, Boden-, Staubunterdrückung, zum Bräunungsfüller, zum Pelletieren, zu Futtermittelklebstoffen und zu anderen Aspekten verwendet werden.



Verpackungsspezifikation: Feste Scheibe ist 25 kg / Beutel;

Flüssiges Mittel mit 60% Gehalt: 1000 kg / Trommel, Wasser in großen Mengen, Behälterflüssigkeitsbeutel

Transport und Lagerung: Dieses Produkt ist ungiftig, geruchlos, nicht brennbar, allgemeine chemische Lagerung und Transport. In einem kühlen, trockenen und belüfteten Lager lagern.

Haltbarkeit: ein Jahr (versiegelte Lagerung bei Raumtemperatur)


Solid Packaging


Unsere Firma

Die 2012 gegründete Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von Betonzusatzprodukten. Unser Unternehmen ist auf hochwertige und reichhaltige Ressourcen im Nordosten angewiesen und vertreibt hauptsächlich Wasserreduzierer der ersten, zweiten und dritten Generation, Ligninsulfonate, Superplastifizierungsmittel auf Naphthalinbasis, Wasserreduzierer auf Polycarbonsäure, Polyethermonomere (HPEG, TPEG) und Polycarbonsäuren Produkte der Serie Säuren, Wasserreduktionsmittel (PCE) und andere Hilfsstoffe für Betonzusatzmittel wie Natriumgluconat, Acrylsäure, Zitronensäure usw. Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens werden in alle Teile des Landes und nach Südostasien, in den Nahen Osten, nach Europa und in andere Länder exportiert Internationale Märkte Unser Unternehmen hat ein umfassendes Vertriebs- und Servicenetzwerk im ganzen Land aufgebaut. Wir haben viele Niederlassungen und ein Transitlager für den Außenhandel in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong usw. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, ein aufrichtiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner unserer Kunden zu sein die Unternehmenskultur "Kunde zuerst, professionell und effizient". Wir sind bereit, mit Freunden im In- und Ausland zusammenzuarbeiten, um eine bessere Zukunft zu schaffen und eine Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit zu erreichen.


our company

Produktgruppe : Wasserreduzierende Beimischung > Lignosulfonat

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Water Reducing Admixture > Lignosulfonate > Calcium Lignosulfonate Additives Powder for Chemicals

Calcium Lignosulfonate Additives Powder for Chemicals

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandEAST

After-sales serviceother

Engineering solution capabilityOthers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingLiquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity30000 tons/year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30000 tons/year

PortQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.
Calcium Lignosulfonate Additives Powder for Chemicals

Calcium Lignosulfonate is a kind of multi-component high molecular polymer anionic surfactant extracted from wood. Its appearance is brown-yellow powder with aromatic smell. The molecular weight is generally between 800-100000, and it has strong dispersion. Properties, adhesion, chelating properties. It is widely used as cement Water Reducing Agent , pesticide suspension agent, ceramic or refractory plasticizer, coal water slurry dispersant, mineral dressing dispersant, leather tanning agent, carbon black granulating agent, etc. Calcium Lignosulfonate is soluble in aqueous solutions of various pH values, but insoluble in organic solvents, and its functional group is a phenolic hydroxyl group.

1. Used as a Concrete Water Reducer: adding 0.2-0.3% of the weight of cement can reduce water consumption by more than 10-15%, improve the workability of concrete, and improve the quality of the project. It can be used in summer to suppress slump loss, and is generally used in combination with superplasticizers.


Calcium Lignosulfonate Application


2. Used as a beneficiation agent and a binder for smelting mineral powder. The smelting industry uses calcium lignosulfonate to mix with mineral powder to make mineral powder balls, which are dried and placed in the kiln to increase the smelting recovery rate.

3. Refractory materials: When making refractory bricks and tiles, calcium lignosulfonate is used as a dispersant and adhesive, which can improve the operating performance, and has good effects such as water reduction, reinforcement, and crack prevention.

4. Ceramics: Used for ceramic products, it can reduce the carbon content to increase the green strength, reduce the amount of plastic clay, the fluidity of the mud is good, and the yield rate is increased by 70-90%, and the sintering speed is reduced from 70 minutes to 40 minutes.

5. Others: Calcium lignosulfonate can also be used in refining aids, casting, coal water slurry dispersant, pesticide wettable powder processing, briquette suppression, road, soil, dust suppression, tanning filler, pelleting, feed Adhesives and other aspects.



Packing specification: solid slice is 25KG / bag;

60% content liquid agent: 1000 kg / drum, bulk water, container liquid bag

Transportation and storage: This product is non-toxic, odorless, non-flammable, general chemical storage and transportation. Store in a cool, dry and ventilated warehouse.

Shelf life: one year (sealed storage at room temperature)


Solid Packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG ), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, Citric Acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company

Looking for ideal Calcium Lignosulfonate Used in Concrete Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Lignosulfonate Admixture are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Lignosulfonate Application. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Reducing Admixture > Lignosulfonate

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry