Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Polycarbonsäure-Weichmacher > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer > PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer aus Beton
PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer aus Beton
  • PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer aus Beton

PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer aus Beton

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Flüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.

Produktivität: 30000 tons/year

Marke: OSTEN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 tons/year

Hafen: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer aus Beton

Der Polycarboxylat-Superplastifizierer für PCE-Flocken aus Beton ist der Hochleistungs-Superplastifizierer der dritten Generation, der nach dem üblichen Superplastifizierer mit Holzcalcium und dem Superplastifizierer mit Naphthalinreihe entwickelt wurde. Es ist der weltweit modernste und technologischste Inhalt. Ein Superplastifizierer mit der höchsten, besten Anwendungsperspektive und der besten Gesamtleistung.
Dieser Polycarbonsäure-Superplastifizierer ist eine neue Generation umweltfreundlicher Superplastifizierer, die von unserem Unternehmen unabhängig entwickelt wurden. Die Flüssigkeit ist eine hellgelbe oder braunrote transparente Flüssigkeit. Die Hauptkomponente ist eine Reihe von Polycarbonsäurepolymeren mit einem Molekulargewicht von 5000-50000. Der Leistungsvergleich mit anderen ähnlichen Produkten zeigt, dass der Polycarbonsäure-Superplastifizierer hinsichtlich technischer Leistungsindikatoren und Kostenleistung das fortgeschrittene Niveau erreicht hat. Es handelt sich um eine Reihe von Wasserreduzierungsmitteln mit hervorragender Leistung, die Wasserreduzierung, Absacken, Verstärkung, Schrumpfschutz und Umweltschutz integrieren. Es kann die Schwächen von hochfestem Hochleistungsbeton mit hoher Viskosität und schlechter Konstruktionsleistung vollständig lösen. Es wird verwendet, um hochfeste, ideale Beimischung für Hochleistungsbeton zu formulieren. Es kann mit verschiedenen Beimischungen gemischt werden, um eine multifunktionale Beimischung zu bilden, wie Pumpmittel, Frühfestigkeitsmittel, undurchlässiges Imprägniermittel, Verzögerer usw.




Polycarboxylate Concrete Pce

Ängste

1. Niedrige Dosierung und hohe Wasserreduktionsrate; Wenn die Dosierung etwa 1,0% beträgt, übersteigt die Wasserreduktionsrate 35%.
2. Frühfestigkeit und hohe Festigkeit, Frühfestigkeit um mehr als 50% erhöht, besonders geeignet für großvolumigen Flugaschebeton. Im Bereich der niedrigen Dosierung dieser Art von Wasserreduktionsmittel nimmt die Erhöhung der Festigkeit offensichtlich mit der Dosierung zu, aber die Festigkeit nimmt mit der Dosierung nicht weiter zu, nachdem die optimale Dosierung überschritten wurde.
3. Gute Verarbeitbarkeit von Beton: Selbst bei starkem Absacken weist der mit Polycarbonsäure-Superplastifizierungsmittel hergestellte Beton keine offensichtliche Entmischung und Ausblutung auf, und das Aussehen des Betons ist farblich gleichbleibend. Es ist äußerst vorteilhaft für die Herstellung von hochfließendem Beton, selbstnivellierendem Beton, selbstverdichtendem Beton und Sichtbeton. Bei der Herstellung von hochwertigem Beton hat der Beton eine gute Verarbeitbarkeit, eine gute Kohäsion und der Beton ist leicht zu mischen.
4. Der mit diesem Produkt gemischte Beton weist eine gute Haltbarkeit hinsichtlich Füllung, Stabilität, Pumpbarkeit, Festigkeit und Kompaktheit, Sulfatkorrosionsbeständigkeit, Alkaliaggregatreaktivität, Frostbeständigkeit und Schrumpfbeständigkeit auf. Es ist besser als gewöhnliches Wasserreduktionsmittel in Bezug auf Leistung wie Kriechen und Kriechen.
5. Es hat eine gute Verträglichkeit mit verschiedenen Arten von Zement und Zusatzmitteln und löst das Problem der Verträglichkeit zwischen anderen Arten von Wasserreduktionsmitteln und zementhaltigen Materialien.
6. Gute Produktstabilität: keine Ausfällung bei niedriger Temperatur.
7. Grüne und umweltfreundliche Produkte. Dieses Produkt hat einen sehr niedrigen Alkaligehalt, Chloridionengehalt, Natriumsulfatgehalt und Formaldehydgehalt und belastet die natürliche Umwelt während des Produktionsprozesses nicht. Es erfüllt den nationalen Standard des Umweltschutzmanagements ISO 14000 und wirkt sich positiv auf die Nachhaltigkeitsentwicklung von aus.
8. Gute wirtschaftliche Vorteile: Die Gesamtkosten des Projekts sind niedriger als bei Verwendung anderer Produkttypen.




Produktindex

Appearance

white to light yellow powder

Water content

5%

Water reduction rate

25%

Gas content

2.7%

Slump 1h, change

80mm

Alkali content

5%

Bulk density

450g/l

Cl-

0.6%

PH

9.0±1.0 (20% aqueous solution)

Fineness on 50 mesh sieve

15%

Internal control standard

GB8076-2008 JC/T223-2007


Einsatzbereich

Dieses Produkt ist für die Verwendung eines flüssigen Polycarboxylat-Superplastifizierers nach seiner Konfiguration als Flüssigkeit geeignet und eignet sich für vorgemischten und Ortbeton in verschiedenen Industrie- und Zivilgebäuden. Es eignet sich auch für hochfeste, leistungsstarke, langlebige, vibrationsfreie, superfluide, selbstnivellierende und selbstverdichtende Stahlfasern und andere Spezialbetone. Betonfertigteile, Ferntransportbeton, Gewerbebeton usw.

Es eignet sich besonders für Baustellen, die nicht für den Bau von Fabriken in abgelegenen Gebieten geeignet sind. Nur einfache Mischgeräte können die Konstruktionsanforderungen erfüllen.



Verpackung, Lagerung und Transport


Verpackung: 25 kg / Beutel

Transport: Dieses Produkt sollte in einer trockenen Umgebung bei normaler Temperatur (weniger als 40 ° C) transportiert und gelagert werden. Vermeiden Sie direktes Sonnenlicht. Nicht stapeln oder stark drücken, um eine Agglomeration des Produkts zu vermeiden.

Haltbarkeit: 12 Monate, und es sollte innerhalb von 60 Tagen nach dem Öffnen verwendet werden.



Solid Packaging


Unsere Firma

Die 2012 gegründete Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von Betonzusatzprodukten. Unser Unternehmen ist auf hochwertige und reichhaltige Ressourcen im Nordosten angewiesen und vertreibt hauptsächlich Wasserreduzierer der ersten, zweiten und dritten Generation, Ligninsulfonate, Superplastifizierungsmittel auf Naphthalinbasis, Wasserreduzierer auf Polycarbonsäure, Polyethermonomere (HPEG, TPEG) und Polycarbonsäuren Produkte der Säure-Reduktionsmittel-Serie (PCE) und andere Hilfsstoffe für Betonzusatzmittel wie Natriumgluconat, Acrylsäure, Zitronensäure usw. Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens werden in alle Teile des Landes und nach Südostasien, in den Nahen Osten, nach Europa und in andere Länder exportiert Internationale Märkte Unser Unternehmen hat ein umfassendes Vertriebs- und Servicenetzwerk im ganzen Land aufgebaut. Wir haben viele Niederlassungen und ein Transitlager für den Außenhandel in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong usw. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, ein aufrichtiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner unserer Kunden zu sein die Unternehmenskultur "Kunde zuerst, professionell und effizient". Wir sind bereit, mit Freunden im In- und Ausland zusammenzuarbeiten, um eine bessere Zukunft zu schaffen und eine Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit zu erreichen.


our company




Produktgruppe : Polycarbonsäure-Weichmacher > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Polycarboxylic Superplasticizer > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer > Concrete PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer
Concrete PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer
  • Concrete PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

Concrete PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity: 30000 tons/year

Brand: EAST

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30000 tons/year

Port: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Product Description

Concrete PCE Flake Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer for Concrete PCE Flake is the third-generation high-performance superplasticizer developed after the common superplasticizer represented by wood calcium and the superplasticizer represented by naphthalene series. It is the world's most cutting-edge and technological content. A superplasticizer with the highest, best application prospect and best overall performance.
This polycarboxylic acid superplasticizer is a new generation of environmentally friendly superplasticizer independently developed by our company. The liquid is light yellow or brown-red transparent liquid. The main component is a series of polycarboxylic acid polymers with a molecular weight of 5000-50000. The performance comparison with other similar products shows that the polycarboxylic acid superplasticizer has reached the advanced level in terms of technical performance indicators and cost performance. It is a series of water reducing agents with excellent performance that integrates water reduction, slump retention, reinforcement, anti-shrinkage and environmental protection. It can completely solve the weaknesses of high-strength, high-performance concrete with high viscosity and poor construction performance. It is used to formulate high-strength , Ideal admixture for high performance concrete. It can be compounded with various admixtures to form a multifunctional admixture, such as pumping agent, early strength agent, impermeable waterproofing agent, retarder, etc.




Polycarboxylate Concrete Pce

Fearures

1. Low dosage and high water reduction rate; when the dosage is about 1.0%, the water reduction rate exceeds 35%.
2. Early strength and high strength, early strength increased by more than 50%, especially suitable for high-volume fly ash concrete. In the range of low dosage of this kind of Water Reducing Agent, the increase in strength increases obviously with the dosage, but the strength will not increase further with the dosage after exceeding the optimal dosage.
3. Good workability of concrete: Even in the case of high slump, the concrete prepared with polycarboxylic acid superplasticizer will not have obvious segregation and bleeding, and the appearance of the concrete is consistent in color. It is extremely beneficial for the preparation of high-fluidity concrete, self-leveling concrete, self-compacting concrete, and fair-faced concrete. When used in the preparation of high-grade concrete, the concrete has good workability, good cohesion, and the concrete is easy to mix.
4. The concrete mixed with this product has good durability, in terms of filling, stability, pumpability, strength and compactness, sulfate corrosion resistance, alkali-aggregate reactivity, frost resistance, and shrinkage resistance. It is better than ordinary water reducing agent in performance such as creep and creep.
5. It has good compatibility with different types of cement and admixtures, and solves the problem of compatibility between other types of water reducing agents and cementitious materials.
6. Good product stability: no precipitation at low temperature.
7. Green and environmentally friendly products, this product has very low alkali content, chloride ion content, sodium sulfate content, and formaldehyde content, and does not pollute the natural environment during the production process. It meets the ISO14000 environmental protection management national standard and is beneficial to sustainability development of.
8. Good economic benefits: The overall project cost is lower than using other types of products.




Product index

Appearance

white to light yellow powder

Water content

5%

Water reduction rate

25%

Gas content

2.7%

Slump 1h, change

80mm

Alkali content

5%

Bulk density

450g/l

Cl-

0.6%

PH

9.0±1.0 (20% aqueous solution)

Fineness on 50 mesh sieve

15%

Internal control standard

GB8076-2008 JC/T223-2007


Application range

This product is suitable for the use of liquid polycarboxylate superplasticizer after being configured as a liquid, and is suitable for pre-mixed and cast-in-place concrete in various industrial and civil buildings. It is also suitable for high-strength, high-performance, high-durability, superfluid vibration-free self-leveling and self-compacting and steel fiber and other special concrete; precast concrete, long-distance transport concrete, commercial concrete, etc.

It is especially suitable for construction sites that are not suitable for building factories in remote areas. Only simple mixing equipment can meet the construction requirements.



Packaging, storage and transportation


Packaging: 25 kg/bag

Transportation: This product should be transported and stored in a dry environment at normal temperature (less than 40 ℃), avoid direct sunlight. Do not stack or press heavily to avoid product agglomeration.

Shelf life: 12 months, and it should be used within 60 days after opening.



Solid Packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, citric acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal Polycarboxylate Concrete PCE Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Superplasticizer for PCE Flake are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer for PCE. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Polycarboxylic Superplasticizer > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry