Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Polycarbonsäure-Weichmacher > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer > Beton PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylatether
Beton PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylatether
  • Beton PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylatether

Beton PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylatether

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Flüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.

Produktivität: 30000 tons/year

Marke: OSTEN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 tons/year

Hafen: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Beton PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylatether


Der Polycarboxylat-Superplastifizierer ist ein umweltfreundlicher Superplastifizierer der neuen Generation. Es ist ein konzentriertes Produkt, beste hohe Wasserreduktion, hohe Absackfähigkeit, niedriger Alkaligehalt für das Produkt und eine hohe Festigkeitsgewinnrate. Es kann häufig in Vormischungen von Normalbeton, Spritzbeton, hochfestem und haltbarem Beton verwendet werden. Insbesondere! Es kann in hochfestem und haltbarem Beton mit hervorragenden Eigenschaften verwendet werden.
Produktionsmerkmale
1. Hohe Wasserreduzierung Die Wasserreduzierungsrate von Beton liegt über 40%
2.Einfache Kontrolle der Produktion Kontrolle des Wasserreduktionsverhältnisses, der Plastizität und des Luftporenbildners durch Einstellen des Molekulargewichts der Hauptkette, der Länge und Dichte der Seitenkette, des Typs der Seitenkettengruppe.
3. Gute Retentionsfähigkeit. Die Verzögerungszeit für den Transport von Beton und die Zeit für das Festhalten auf der Baustelle gewährleisten die Pumpbarkeit des Betons.
4. Gute Haftung Herstellung von Beton mit hervorragender Verarbeitbarkeit, ohne Schicht, ohne Entmischung und Ausbluten.
5. Gute Dispersion Eine hohe Fließfähigkeit des Betons führt zu einer leichten Ablagerung und Verdichtung des selbstverdichtenden Betons.


Superplasticizer Polycarboxylate


6. Hohe Kraftzuwachsrate Früh und nach der Kraft stark ansteigend, wodurch der Energieverlust verringert wird. Reduzierung von Rissen, Schrumpfungen und Kriechen.
7. Breite Anpassungsfähigkeit Es ist kompatibel mit gewöhnlichem Silikatzement, Silikatzement, Schlackensilikatzement und allen Arten von Gemischen mit ausgezeichneter Dispergierbarkeit und Plastizität.
8. Gute Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit niedrige Lückenrate, niedriger Alkali- und Chlorionengehalt. Verbesserung der Betonfestigkeit und Haltbarkeit.
9. Umweltfreundliche Produkte Keine Verschmutzung während der Produktion.




Verpackung, Lagerung und Transport


Verpackung: 25 kg / Beutel

Transport: Dieses Produkt sollte in einer trockenen Umgebung bei normaler Temperatur (weniger als 40 ° C) transportiert und gelagert werden. Vermeiden Sie direktes Sonnenlicht. Nicht stapeln oder stark drücken, um eine Agglomeration des Produkts zu vermeiden.

Haltbarkeit: 12 Monate, und es sollte innerhalb von 60 Tagen nach dem Öffnen verwendet werden.



Solid Packaging


Unsere Firma

Die 2012 gegründete Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von Betonzusatzprodukten. Unser Unternehmen ist auf hochwertige und reichhaltige Ressourcen im Nordosten angewiesen und vertreibt hauptsächlich Wasserreduzierer der ersten, zweiten und dritten Generation, Ligninsulfonate, Superplastifizierungsmittel auf Naphthalinbasis, Wasserreduzierer auf Polycarbonsäure, Polyethermonomere (HPEG, TPEG) und Polycarbonsäuren Produkte der Säure-Reduktionsmittel-Serie (PCE) und andere Hilfsstoffe für Betonzusatzmittel wie Natriumgluconat, Acrylsäure, Zitronensäure usw. Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens werden in alle Teile des Landes und nach Südostasien, in den Nahen Osten, nach Europa und in andere Länder exportiert Internationale Märkte Unser Unternehmen hat ein umfassendes Vertriebs- und Servicenetzwerk im ganzen Land aufgebaut. Wir haben viele Niederlassungen und ein Transitlager für den Außenhandel in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong usw. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, ein aufrichtiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner unserer Kunden zu sein die Unternehmenskultur "Kunde zuerst, professionell und effizient". Wir sind bereit, mit Freunden im In- und Ausland zusammenzuarbeiten, um eine bessere Zukunft zu schaffen und eine Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit zu erreichen.


our company




Produktgruppe : Polycarbonsäure-Weichmacher > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Polycarboxylic Superplasticizer > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer > Concrete PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylate Ether
Concrete PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylate Ether
  • Concrete PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylate Ether

Concrete PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylate Ether

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity: 30000 tons/year

Brand: EAST

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30000 tons/year

Port: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Product Description

Concrete PCE Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylate Ether


Polycarboxylate superplasticizer is a new generation friendly environmental superplasticizer. It is a concentrated product, best high water reduction, high slump retention ability, low alkali content for the product, and it having high strength gained rate. It can be widely used in premix of common concrete, gushing concrete, high strength and durability concrete. Especially! It can be used in high strength and durability concrete having excellent capability .
Production Characteristic
1.High water reduction The water reduction rate of concrete is above 40%
2.Easying to control production Controling water reduction ratio, plasticity and air entraining by adjusting molecular weight of main chain, length and density of side chain, type of side chain group.
3.Good slump retention ability.Delaying time of transporting concrete and time of detention at construction site, guarantee concrete pumpability.
4.Good adhesion Making concrete have excellent workability, Non-layer,without segregation and bleeding.
5.Good dispersion High fluidity of concrete results in deposing and compacting easily for self-compacting concrete.


Superplasticizer Polycarboxylate


6.High strength gained rate Greatly increasing early and after strength, reducing energy loss. Reduction of cracking, shrinkage and creep.
7.Wide adaptability It is compatible with ordinary silicate cement, silicate cement, slag silicate cement and all kinds of blendings having excellent dispersibility and plasticity.
8.Good strength and durability low lacuna rate, low alkali and chlorin-ion content. Enhancing concrete strength and durability.
9.Environmental friendly products No pollution during production.




Packaging, storage and transportation


Packaging: 25 kg/bag

Transportation: This product should be transported and stored in a dry environment at normal temperature (less than 40 ℃), avoid direct sunlight. Do not stack or press heavily to avoid product agglomeration.

Shelf life: 12 months, and it should be used within 60 days after opening.



Solid Packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids Water Reducing Agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, citric acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal Concrete PCE Superplasticizer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PCE Superplasticizer Ether are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Superplasticizer & Polycarboxylate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Polycarboxylic Superplasticizer > PCE Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry