Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Adjuvant pour béton > Agent de libération prolongée > Lignosulfonate de sodium pour la construction d'adjuvants chimiques
Lignosulfonate de sodium pour la construction d'adjuvants chimiques
  • Lignosulfonate de sodium pour la construction d'adjuvants chimiques

Lignosulfonate de sodium pour la construction d'adjuvants chimiques

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Metric Ton
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Liquide: 200L / baril ou IBC TANK ou Flexitank ou en vrac; Poudre: 25 kg / sac ou 750 kg / sac.

productivité: 30000 tons/year

marque: EST

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000 tons/year

Hafen: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Description du produit

Lignosulfonate de sodium pour la construction d'adjuvants chimiques

Le lignosulfonate de sodium est une sorte de polymère naturel à forte dispersion. En raison du poids moléculaire et des groupes fonctionnels différents, il a une dispersion différente. C'est une substance tensioactive, qui peut être adsorbée à la surface de diverses particules solides et peut effectuer un échange d'ions métalliques. En raison de l'existence de divers groupes actifs dans sa structure, il peut produire une condensation ou une liaison hydrogène avec d'autres composés. À l'heure actuelle, les produits de série de lignosulfonate de sodium MN-1, MN-2, MN-3 et MR ont été largement utilisés dans les adjuvants de construction, les produits chimiques, les pesticides, la céramique, la métallurgie des poudres minérales, le pétrole, le noir de carbone, les réfractaires, le charbon-eau dispersants de boue, colorants et autres industries au pays et à l'étranger.


Le lignosulfonate de sodium peut être utilisé comme dispersant de colorant VAT, a un bon effet de broyage, dispersion, stabilité thermique, stabilité de dispersion à haute température, lumière de couleur tactile, deux colorants azoïques réduit les avantages des petits, peut également être utilisé pour le ciment réducteur d'eau, les pesticides , céramique, noir de carbone, matériau ignifuge, engrais composé, etc.


Sodium Lignosulfonate Admixture


La principale performance :
1. Agent réducteur d'eau concret: C'est un agent réducteur d'eau retardateur à faible entraînement d'air en poudre, qui est une substance active de surface anionique. Il a des effets d'adsorption et de dispersion sur le ciment et peut améliorer diverses propriétés physiques du béton. Réduisez la consommation d'eau de plus de 13%, améliorez la maniabilité du béton et réduisez considérablement la chaleur d'hydratation initiale du ciment. Il peut être composé en agent de résistance précoce, retardateur, agent antigel, agent de pompage, etc. Le mélange liquide fait après que le réducteur d'eau est composé n'a fondamentalement aucune précipitation.


2. Additif de suspension d'eau de charbon: L'ajout de ce produit lors de la préparation de la suspension d'eau de charbon peut augmenter le rendement des usines élevées, maintenir l'état normal du système de pâte, réduire la consommation d'énergie de la pâte et augmenter la concentration de la suspension d'eau de charbon pendant le processus de gazéification. , La consommation d'oxygène et la consommation de charbon sont réduites, l'efficacité du gaz froid est améliorée et la viscosité de la suspension d'eau de charbon peut être réduite et une certaine stabilité et fluidité peuvent être obtenues.


3. Matériau réfractaire et renforcement du corps en céramique: dans le processus de fabrication de carreaux de mur de grande taille et de briques réfractaires, les particules de matière première du corps peuvent être fermement liées et la résistance du corps sec peut être augmentée de plus de 20% -60%.


4. Charges et dispersants pour l'industrie des colorants et le traitement des pesticides: lorsqu'il est utilisé comme dispersants et charges pour les colorants de cuve et les colorants dispersés, il peut augmenter la force de couleur du colorant, rendre la couleur plus uniforme et raccourcir le temps de broyage du colorant; dans le traitement des pesticides Il peut être utilisé comme charge, dispersant et agent de suspension, améliorant considérablement le taux de suspension et les performances de mouillage de la poudre mouillable.


5. Comme liant pour les matériaux pulvérulents et granulaires: utilisé pour presser des boules de poudre de minerai de fer, de poudre de minerai de plomb-zinc, de charbon pulvérisé, de poudre de coke; pressage du sable de fonte et d'acier moulé; extrusion de murs en briques crues et de carreaux de sol. sous forme de granulés, de bons effets tels qu'une résistance élevée, une bonne stabilité et des moules lubrifiants peuvent être obtenus.


6. Utilisé comme dispersant diluant et réducteur de viscosité dans le forage; améliorer la fluidité du transport du pétrole brut et réduire la consommation d'énergie. Dans les produits pétroliers, il est utilisé comme nettoyant, dispersant, additif surbasique, inhibiteur de rouille, agent antistatique, réducteur de viscosité émulsionnant, déparaffinage et inhibiteur de cire.





Emballage et stockage

1. Paquet : 25 kg / sac

2. Stockage: Ce produit doit être placé dans un endroit sec et aéré, et doit être protégé du soleil, de l'humidité et de l'humidité. Ce produit ne se détériore pas pour un stockage à long terme. S'il y a agglomération, il peut être utilisé sous forme de solution aqueuse ou écrasé, sans affecter les performances et l'effet

3. Transport: Ce produit doit être légèrement chargé et déchargé pendant le transport. Il est interdit d'utiliser des crochets en fer pour le chargement et le déchargement afin d'éviter tout dommage. Le produit est non toxique et inoffensif. C'est un produit dangereux ininflammable et explosif. Il peut être transporté par des conteneurs tels que des voitures ou des trains ou des LTL.



Solid packaging


Notre compagnie

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., créée en 2012, est un fournisseur professionnel de produits d'adjuvants pour béton. Notre société s'appuie sur des ressources de haute qualité et riches dans le nord-est et vend principalement des réducteurs d'eau de première, deuxième et troisième génération, des lignine sulfonates, des superplastifiants à base de naphtalène, des réducteurs d'eau d'acide polycarboxylique, des monomères polyéther (HPEG, TPEG) et des polycarboxyliques. les produits de la série des agents réducteurs d'eau acides (PCE) et d'autres matériaux auxiliaires d'adjuvants pour béton, tels que le gluconate de sodium, l'acide acrylique, l'acide citrique, etc. Les produits de notre société sont exportés vers toutes les régions du pays et de l'Asie du Sud-Est, du Moyen-Orient, de l'Europe et d'autres marchés internationaux Notre société a mis en place un système de réseau de vente et de service complet dans tout le pays, et nous avons de nombreuses succursales et un entrepôt de transit de commerce extérieur à Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong, etc.Nous nous sommes engagés à être un partenaire sincère et digne de confiance de nos clients adhérant à la culture d'entreprise du «client d'abord, professionnel et efficace». Nous sommes disposés à travailler avec des amis au pays et à l'étranger pour créer un avenir meilleur et parvenir à une coopération gagnant-gagnant.


our company




Groupes de Produits : Adjuvant pour béton > Agent de libération prolongée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Concrete Admixture > Sustained Release Agent > Sodium Lignosulfonate for Building Chemical Admixture
Sodium Lignosulfonate for Building Chemical Admixture
  • Sodium Lignosulfonate for Building Chemical Admixture

Sodium Lignosulfonate for Building Chemical Admixture

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity: 30000 tons/year

Brand: EAST

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30000 tons/year

Port: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Product Description

Sodium Lignosulfonate for Building Chemical Admixture

Sodium lignosulfonate is a kind of natural polymer with strong dispersion. Due to the different molecular weight and functional groups, it has different dispersion. It is a surface active substance, which can be adsorbed on the surface of various solid particles and can carry out metal ion exchange. Because of the existence of various active groups in its structure, it can produce condensation or hydrogen bonding with other compounds. At present, the series products of sodium lignosulfonate MN-1, MN-2, MN-3 and MR have been widely used in building admixtures, chemicals, pesticides, ceramics, mineral powder metallurgy, petroleum, carbon black, refractories, coal-water slurry dispersants, dyes and other industries at home and abroad.


Sodium lignosulfonate can be used as a VAT dye dispersant, has good grinding effect, dispersion, thermal stability, high temperature dispersion stability, touch color light, dual azo dyes is reducing the advantages of small, also can used for cement Water Reducing Agent, pesticides, ceramics, carbon black, fireproof material, compound fertilizer, etc.


Sodium Lignosulfonate Admixture


The main performance:
1. Concrete water-reducing agent: It is a powdery low air-entraining retarding water-reducing agent, which is an anionic surface active substance. It has adsorption and dispersion effects on cement and can improve various physical properties of concrete. Reduce water consumption by more than 13%, improve the workability of concrete, and greatly reduce the initial hydration heat of cement. It can be compounded into early strength agent, retarder, antifreeze agent, pumping agent, etc. The liquid admixture made after the water reducer is compounded has basically no precipitation.


2. Coal water slurry additive: Adding this product during the preparation of coal water slurry can increase the output of high mills, maintain the normal state of the pulping system, reduce the power consumption of pulping, and increase the concentration of coal water slurry during the gasification process. , Oxygen consumption and coal consumption are reduced, the efficiency of cold gas is improved, and the viscosity of coal water slurry can be reduced and certain stability and fluidity can be achieved.


3. Refractory material and ceramic body reinforcement: In the manufacturing process of large-size wall tiles and refractory bricks, the raw material particles of the body can be firmly bonded, and the strength of the dry body can be increased by more than 20%-60%.


4. Fillers and dispersants for dye industry and pesticide processing: when used as dispersants and fillers for vat dyes and disperse dyes, it can increase the color strength of the dye, make the color more uniform, and shorten the time for dye grinding; in pesticide processing It can be used as filler, dispersant and suspending agent, greatly improving the suspending rate and wetting performance of wettable powder.


5. As a binder for powdery and granular materials: used for pressing balls of iron ore powder, lead-zinc ore powder, pulverized coal, coke powder; pressing of cast iron and cast steel sand; extrusion of mud brick walls and floor tiles Forming; in the form of pellets, good effects such as high strength, good stability, and lubricating molds can be obtained.


6. Used as a diluent dispersant and viscosity reducer in drilling; improve the fluidity of crude oil transportation and reduce energy consumption. In petroleum products, it is used as a cleanser, dispersant, overbased additive, rust inhibitor, antistatic agent, emulsifying viscosity reducer, dewaxing and wax inhibitor.





Packaging and storage

1. Package25kg/bag

2. Storage: This product needs to be placed in a dry and ventilated place, and should be protected from sun, moisture and moisture. This product does not deteriorate for long-term storage. If there is agglomeration, it can be used as an aqueous solution or crushed, without affecting the performance and effect

3. Transportation: This product should be lightly loaded and unloaded during transportation. It is forbidden to use iron hooks for loading and unloading to prevent damage. The product is non-toxic and harmless. It is a non-flammable and explosive dangerous product. It can be transported by containers such as cars or trains or LTL.



Solid packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, citric acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal Sodium Lignosulfonate Admixture Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Lignin Sulfonate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sodium Lignosulfonate for Building. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Concrete Admixture > Sustained Release Agent

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry