Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Betonbeimischung > Mittel zur verzögerten Freisetzung > Natriumpolyacrylat in Industriequalität
Natriumpolyacrylat in Industriequalität
  • Natriumpolyacrylat in Industriequalität

Natriumpolyacrylat in Industriequalität

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Flüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.

Produktivität: 30000 tons/year

Marke: OSTEN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 tons/year

Hafen: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Natriumpolyacrylat in Industriequalität

Natriumpolyacrylat, auch als Waterlock bekannt, ist ein Natriumsalz der Polyacrylsäure mit der chemischen Formel [-CH2-CH (CO2Na) -] n und findet breite Anwendung in Konsumgütern. [1] Dieses superabsorbierende Polymer (SAP) kann das 100- bis 1000-fache seiner Masse in Wasser absorbieren. Natriumpolyacrylat ist ein anionischer Polyelektrolyt mit negativ geladenen Carboxylgruppen in der Hauptkette. Natriumpolyacrylat ist ein chemisches Polymer, das aus Ketten von Acrylatverbindungen besteht. Es enthält Natrium, wodurch es große Mengen Wasser aufnehmen kann. Natriumpolyacrylat wird auch als anionischer Polyelektrolyt klassifiziert. [2] Wenn es in Wasser gelöst wird, bildet es aufgrund der ionischen Wechselwirkungen der Moleküle eine dicke und transparente Lösung. Natriumpolyacrylat hat viele günstige mechanische Eigenschaften. Einige dieser Vorteile umfassen eine gute mechanische Stabilität, eine hohe Wärmebeständigkeit und eine starke Hydratation. Es wurde als Zusatz für Lebensmittelprodukte wie Brot, Saft und Eis verwendet.

Während natriumneutralisierte Polyacrylsäuren die in der Industrie am häufigsten verwendete Form sind, sind auch andere Salze erhältlich, darunter Kalium, Lithium und Ammonium. [3] Die Ursprünge der superabsorbierenden Polymerchemie reichen bis in die frühen 1960er Jahre zurück, als das US-Landwirtschaftsministerium (USDA) die ersten superabsorbierenden Polymermaterialien entwickelte.


Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk


Technische Parameter

Items

Specifications

Appearance

White powder

Solid content

≥96%

Molecular weight

>30 million

Residual monomer

≤0.5%

Sulfate (as SO42-)

≤0.5%

Loss on drying

≤10%

Burning residue

≤76%

Heavy metals (in Pb)

≤0.002%

Arsenic (as As2O3)

≤0.0002%

Low polymer

≤5%



Paket: 25 kg / Beutel

Lagerung: An einem kühlen Ort im Innenbereich lagern. Die Lagerzeit beträgt zehn Monate.


Solid Packaging



Unsere Firma

Die 2012 gegründete Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von Betonzusatzprodukten. Unser Unternehmen ist auf hochwertige und reichhaltige Ressourcen im Nordosten angewiesen und vertreibt hauptsächlich Wasserreduzierer der ersten, zweiten und dritten Generation, Ligninsulfonate, Superplastifizierungsmittel auf Naphthalinbasis, Polycarbonsäurewasserreduzierer, Polyethermonomere (HPEG, TPEG) und Polycarbonsäuren Produkte der Serie Säuren, Wasserreduktionsmittel (PCE) und andere Hilfsstoffe für Betonzusatzmittel wie Natriumgluconat, Acrylsäure, Zitronensäure usw. Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens werden in alle Teile des Landes und nach Südostasien, in den Nahen Osten, nach Europa und in andere Länder exportiert Internationale Märkte Unser Unternehmen hat ein umfassendes Vertriebs- und Servicenetzwerk im ganzen Land aufgebaut. Wir haben viele Niederlassungen und ein Transitlager für den Außenhandel in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong usw. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, ein aufrichtiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner unserer Kunden zu sein die Unternehmenskultur "Kunde zuerst, professionell und effizient". Wir sind bereit, mit Freunden im In- und Ausland zusammenzuarbeiten, um eine bessere Zukunft zu schaffen und eine Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit zu erreichen.


our company




Produktgruppe : Betonbeimischung > Mittel zur verzögerten Freisetzung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Concrete Admixture > Sustained Release Agent > Industrial Grade Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk
Industrial Grade Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk
  • Industrial Grade Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk

Industrial Grade Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity: 30000 tons/year

Brand: EAST

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30000 tons/year

Port: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Product Description

Industrial Grade Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk

Sodium polyacrylate, also known as waterlock, is a sodium salt of polyacrylic acid with the chemical formula [−CH2−CH(CO2Na)−]n and has broad applications in consumer products.[1] This super-absorbent polymer (SAP) has the ability to absorb 100 to 1000 times its mass in water. Sodium polyacrylate is an anionic polyelectrolyte with negatively charged carboxylic groups in the main chain. Sodium polyacrylate is a chemical polymer made up of chains of acrylate compounds. It contains sodium, which gives it the ability to absorb large amounts of water. Sodium polyacrylate is also classified as an anionic polyelectrolyte.[2] When dissolved in water, it forms a thick and transparent solution due to the ionic interactions of the molecules. Sodium polyacrylate has many favorable mechanical properties. Some of these advantages include good mechanical stability, high heat resistance, and strong hydration. It has been used as an additive for food products including bread, juice, and ice cream.

While sodium neutralized polyacrylic acids are the most common form used in industry, there are also other salts available including potassium, lithium and ammonium.[3] The origins of super-absorbent polymer chemistry trace back to the early 1960s when the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) developed the first super-absorbent polymer materials.


Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk


Technical parameter

Items

Specifications

Appearance

White powder

Solid content

≥96%

Molecular weight

>30 million

Residual monomer

≤0.5%

Sulfate (as SO42-)

≤0.5%

Loss on drying

≤10%

Burning residue

≤76%

Heavy metals (in Pb)

≤0.002%

Arsenic (as As2O3)

≤0.0002%

Low polymer

≤5%



Package: 25kg/bag

Storage: Store in a cool place indoors. The storage period is ten months.


Solid Packaging



Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids Water Reducing Agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, citric acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal Sodium Polyacrylate Bulk Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Food Grade Sodium Polyacrylate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Grade Sodium Polyacrylate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Concrete Admixture > Sustained Release Agent

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry