Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Adjuvant pour béton > Agent de libération prolongée > Industrie Produits chimiques Utilisation du lignosulfonate de magnésium
Industrie Produits chimiques Utilisation du lignosulfonate de magnésium
  • Industrie Produits chimiques Utilisation du lignosulfonate de magnésium

Industrie Produits chimiques Utilisation du lignosulfonate de magnésium

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Metric Ton
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Liquide: 200L / baril ou IBC TANK ou Flexitank ou en vrac; Poudre: 25 kg / sac ou 750 kg / sac.

productivité: 30000 tons/year

marque: EST

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000 tons/year

Hafen: Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Description du produit

Industrie Produits chimiques Utilisation du lignosulfonate de magnésium

Le lignosulfonate de magnésium (lignosulfonate de magnésium) est largement utilisé comme agent réducteur d'eau du béton, additif de boue d'eau de charbon, charge et dispersant de pesticide, agent de renforcement de matériau réfractaire et de céramique, liant de matériaux pulvérulents et granulaires, dispersant et dépresseur de viscosité.

Nom du produit: Lignosulfonate de magnésium

Magnésium total: 5-8%

Capacité de réduction de l'eau: 12% min


Les usages

1.Pourrait fonctionner comme plastifiant dans la fabrication du béton pour maintenir la capacité du béton à s'écouler avec moins d'eau. Également utilisés lors de la production de ciment, où ils agissent comme auxiliaires de broyage dans le broyeur de ciment et comme défloculant de boue rawmix (qui réduit la viscosité de la boue).

2.Pourrait être utilisé dans les batteries au plomb pour agir sur la cristallisation du sulfate de plomb, augmentant ainsi la batterie pour obtenir une durée de vie beaucoup plus longue.

3.Pourrait utilisé comme charge et liant dans les carreaux de céramique, les résines aux panneaux de fibres, le sable de coulée et les granulés de fourrage.

Chemicals Products Magnesium Lignosulfonate



Emballage, stockage et transport


Conditionnement: 25 kg / sac

Transport: Ce produit doit être transporté et stocké dans un environnement sec à température normale (moins de 40 ℃), évitez la lumière directe du soleil. Ne pas empiler ou appuyer fortement pour éviter l'agglomération du produit.

Durée de conservation: 12 mois, et il doit être utilisé dans les 60 jours après ouverture.



Solid Packaging


Notre compagnie

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., créée en 2012, est un fournisseur professionnel de produits d'adjuvants pour béton. Notre société s'appuie sur des ressources de haute qualité et riches dans le nord-est et vend principalement des réducteurs d'eau de première, deuxième et troisième génération, des lignine sulfonates, des superplastifiants à base de naphtalène, des réducteurs d'eau d'acide polycarboxylique, des monomères polyéther (HPEG, TPEG) et des polycarboxyliques. les produits de la série des agents réducteurs d'eau acides (PCE) et d'autres matériaux auxiliaires d'adjuvants pour béton, tels que le gluconate de sodium, l'acide acrylique, l'acide citrique, etc. Les produits de notre société sont exportés vers toutes les régions du pays et de l'Asie du Sud-Est, du Moyen-Orient, de l'Europe et d'autres marchés internationaux Notre société a mis en place un système de réseau de vente et de service complet dans tout le pays, et nous avons de nombreuses succursales et un entrepôt de transit de commerce extérieur à Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong, etc.Nous nous sommes engagés à être un partenaire sincère et digne de confiance de nos clients adhérant à la culture d'entreprise du «client d'abord, professionnel et efficace». Nous sommes disposés à travailler avec des amis au pays et à l'étranger pour créer un avenir meilleur et parvenir à une coopération gagnant-gagnant.


our company




Groupes de Produits : Adjuvant pour béton > Agent de libération prolongée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Miyako
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Concrete Admixture > Sustained Release Agent > Industry Chemicals Products Magnesium Lignosulfonate Use

Industry Chemicals Products Magnesium Lignosulfonate Use

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandEAST

After-sales serviceother

Engineering solution capabilityOthers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingLiquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity30000 tons/year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30000 tons/year

PortQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Industry Chemicals Products Magnesium Lignosulfonate Use



Magnesium Lignosulfonate(Magnesium Lignosulphonate) is widely used as Water Reducing Agent of concrete, Additive of coal water slurry, filler and dispersant of pesticide, reinforcing agent of refractory material and ceramics, Binder of powdery and granular materials, dispersant and viscosity depressant.

Product Name: Magnesium Lignosulphonate

Total Magnesium: 5-8%

Water Reducing Capacity: 12%min

Uses

1.Could work as plasticizer in making concrete to maintain the ability of concrete flow with less water. Also used during the production of cement, where they act as grinding aids in the cement mill and as a rawmix slurry deflocculant (that reduces the viscosity of the slurry).

2.Could be used in lead batteries to acts on crystallization of the lead sulfate thus increase the battery to get a much longer life-time.

3.Could used as a filler and binder in ceramic tiles, resins to fiber boards, casting sand and in fodder pellets.



Chemicals Products Magnesium Lignosulfonate



Packaging, storage and transportation


Packaging: 25 kg/bag

Transportation: This product should be transported and stored in a dry environment at normal temperature (less than 40 ℃), avoid direct sunlight. Do not stack or press heavily to avoid product agglomeration.

Shelf life: 12 months, and it should be used within 60 days after opening.



Solid Packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, Citric Acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal Magnesium Lignosulfonate Use Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Magnesium Lignosulfonate for Industry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chemicals Products Magnesium Lignosulfonate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Concrete Admixture > Sustained Release Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry