Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Das Wasserreduzierungsmittel der ersten Generation > Calcium-Lignosulfonat-Weichmacher-Betonzusatzmittel

Calcium-Lignosulfonat-Weichmacher-Betonzusatzmittel

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOSTEN

HerkunftsortMexiko, Marokko

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungFlüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.

Produktivität30000 tons/year

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit30000 tons/year

HafenQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Flüssigkeit: 200 l / Barrel oder IBC TANK oder Flexitank oder Bulk; Pulver: 25 kg / Beutel oder 750 kg / Beutel.

Calcium-Lignosulfonat-Weichmacher-Betonzusatzmittel


Hauptleistungsindikatoren und wirtschaftliche Auswirkungen des Holzcalcium-Wasser-Reduktionsmittels:
1. Verbessern Sie die konkrete Leistung. Wenn die Zementmenge gleich ist, ähnelt der Einbruch dem von Rohbeton, wodurch der Wasserverbrauch um 10 bis 15% gesenkt, die Festigkeit in 28 Tagen um 10 bis 20% und die Festigkeit um etwa 10% erhöht werden kann in einem Jahr.
2. Zement sparen Wenn die Festigkeit und das Absinken des Betons ähnlich sind, können etwa 10% des Zements eingespart werden. Durch die Verwendung von 1 Tonne Wasserreduktionsmittel können 30-40 Tonnen Zement eingespart werden.
3. Verbessern Sie die Verarbeitbarkeit von Beton. Wenn die Menge an Zement und Wasser, die in Beton verwendet wird, unverändert bleibt, kann der Einbruch von Beton mit geringer Plastizität um etwa das Zweifache (von 3-5 cm auf 8-18 cm) erhöht werden, und die Frühfestigkeit ist dieselbe wie die ohne Beton Mischen. Grundsätzlich nah.
4. Nach dem Mischen mit 0,25% Holzcalcium-Wasser-Reduktionsmittel mit verzögernder Wirkung, während der Betonabfall im Wesentlichen gleich bleibt, verzögert sich die anfängliche Abbindezeit von gewöhnlichem Zement um 1-2 Stunden, Schlackenzement beträgt 2-4 Stunden und die Die endgültige Abbindezeit ist normal. Zement beträgt 2 Stunden, Schlackenzement 2-3 Stunden. Wenn der Einbruch erhöht wird, ohne den Wasserverbrauch zu verringern, oder derselbe Einbruch verwendet wird, um den Zementverbrauch einzusparen, ist die Abbindezeitverzögerung größer als die Wassereinsparung.
5. Es kann die Erscheinungszeit des exothermen Zementpeaks der frühen Hydratationswärme verkürzen. Die Auftrittszeit des exothermen Peaks ist im Vergleich zu der ohne Mischen verzögert. Normaler Zement ist ungefähr 3 Stunden, Schlackenzement ist ungefähr 8 Stunden und Dammzement ist mehr als 11 Stunden. Im Vergleich dazu ist gewöhnlicher Zement etwas niedriger, Schlackenzement und Dammzement sind beide niedriger als 3 ℃.


High Range Water Reducer


Verpackung und Lagerung

1. Paket : 25 kg / Beutel

2. Lagerung: Dieses Produkt muss an einem trockenen und belüfteten Ort aufbewahrt und vor Sonne, Feuchtigkeit und Nässe geschützt werden. Dieses Produkt verschlechtert sich bei Langzeitlagerung nicht. Bei Agglomeration kann es als wässrige Lösung verwendet oder zerkleinert werden, ohne die Leistung und Wirkung zu beeinträchtigen

3. Transport: Dieses Produkt sollte während des Transports leicht be- und entladen werden. Es ist verboten, Eisenhaken zum Be- und Entladen zu verwenden, um Beschädigungen zu vermeiden. Das Produkt ist ungiftig und harmlos. Es ist ein nicht brennbares und explosives gefährliches Produkt. Es kann mit Containern wie Autos oder Zügen oder LTL transportiert werden.



Solid packaging


Unsere Firma

Die 2012 gegründete Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von Betonzusatzprodukten. Unser Unternehmen ist auf hochwertige und reichhaltige Ressourcen im Nordosten angewiesen und vertreibt hauptsächlich Wasserreduzierer der ersten, zweiten und dritten Generation, Ligninsulfonate, Superplastifizierungsmittel auf Naphthalinbasis, Wasserreduzierer auf Polycarbonsäure, Polyethermonomere (HPEG, TPEG) und Polycarbonsäuren Produkte der Serie Säuren, Wasserreduktionsmittel (PCE) und andere Hilfsstoffe für Betonzusatzmittel wie Natriumgluconat, Acrylsäure, Zitronensäure usw. Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens werden in alle Teile des Landes und nach Südostasien, in den Nahen Osten, nach Europa und in andere Länder exportiert Internationale Märkte Unser Unternehmen hat ein umfassendes Vertriebs- und Servicenetzwerk im ganzen Land aufgebaut. Wir haben viele Niederlassungen und ein Transitlager für den Außenhandel in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong usw. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, ein aufrichtiger und vertrauenswürdiger Partner unserer Kunden zu sein die Unternehmenskultur "Kunde zuerst, professionell und effizient". Wir sind bereit, mit Freunden im In- und Ausland zusammenzuarbeiten, um eine bessere Zukunft zu schaffen und eine Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit zu erreichen.


our company




Produktgruppe : Das Wasserreduzierungsmittel der ersten Generation

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > The First Generation Water Reducing Agent > Calcium Lignosulfonate Plasticizer Concrete Admixture

Calcium Lignosulfonate Plasticizer Concrete Admixture

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandEAST

After-sales serviceother

Engineering solution capabilityOthers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingLiquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity30000 tons/year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30000 tons/year

PortQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Calcium Lignosulfonate Plasticizer Concrete Admixture


Main performance indicators and economic effects of wood calcium Water Reducing Agent :
1. Improve concrete performance. When the amount of cement is the same, the slump is similar to that of blank concrete, which can reduce water consumption by 10-15%, increase the strength by 10-20% in 28 days, and increase the strength by about 10% in one year.
2. Saving cement When the strength and slump of concrete are similar, about 10% of cement can be saved. Using 1 ton of water reducing agent can save 30-40 tons of cement.
3. Improve the workability of concrete. When the amount of cement and water used in concrete remain unchanged, the slump of low-plasticity concrete can be increased by about two times (from 3-5cm to 8-18cm), and the early strength is the same as that of those without mixing. Basically close.
4. After mixing with 0.25% wood calcium water reducing agent with retarding effect, while keeping the concrete slump basically the same, the initial setting time of ordinary cement is delayed by 1-2 hours, slag cement is 2-4 hours, and the final setting time is ordinary Cement is 2 hours, slag cement is 2-3 hours. If the slump is increased without reducing the water consumption, or the same slump is used to save the cement consumption, the setting time delay will be greater than the water reduction.
5. It can reduce the appearance time of the early hydration heat exothermic peak of cement. The appearance time of the exothermic peak is delayed compared with that without mixing. Ordinary cement is about 3 hours, slag cement is about 8 hours, and dam cement is more than 11 hours. In comparison, ordinary cement is slightly lower, slag cement and dam cement are both lower than 3℃.


High Range Water Reducer


Packaging and storage

1. Package25kg/bag

2. Storage: This product needs to be placed in a dry and ventilated place, and should be protected from sun, moisture and moisture. This product does not deteriorate for long-term storage. If there is agglomeration, it can be used as an aqueous solution or crushed, without affecting the performance and effect

3. Transportation: This product should be lightly loaded and unloaded during transportation. It is forbidden to use iron hooks for loading and unloading to prevent damage. The product is non-toxic and harmless. It is a non-flammable and explosive dangerous product. It can be transported by containers such as cars or trains or LTL.



Solid packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of concrete admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, Citric Acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal High Range Water Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Water Reducing Admixture are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Lignosulfonate Solubility In Water. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : The First Generation Water Reducing Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry