Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > L'agent réducteur d'eau de première génération > Adjuvant concret de plastifiant de lignosulfonate de calcium

Adjuvant concret de plastifiant de lignosulfonate de calcium

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

marqueEST

lieu d'origineMexique, Maroc

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageLiquide: 200L / baril ou IBC TANK ou Flexitank ou en vrac; Poudre: 25 kg / sac ou 750 kg / sac.

productivité30000 tons/year

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement30000 tons/year

HafenQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquide: 200L / baril ou IBC TANK ou Flexitank ou en vrac; Poudre: 25 kg / sac ou 750 kg / sac.

Adjuvant concret de plastifiant de lignosulfonate de calcium


Principaux indicateurs de performance et effets économiques de l'agent réducteur d'eau de calcium du bois
1. Améliorez les performances du béton. Lorsque la quantité de ciment est la même, l'affaissement est similaire à celui du béton vierge, ce qui peut réduire la consommation d'eau de 10 à 15%, augmenter la résistance de 10 à 20% en 28 jours et augmenter la résistance d'environ 10%. dans un an.
2. Économie de ciment Lorsque la résistance et l'affaissement du béton sont similaires, environ 10% du ciment peuvent être économisés. L'utilisation d'une tonne d'agent réducteur d'eau peut économiser 30 à 40 tonnes de ciment.
3. Améliorer la maniabilité du béton. Lorsque la quantité de ciment et d'eau utilisée dans le béton reste inchangée, l'affaissement du béton à faible plasticité peut être multiplié par environ deux (de 3-5 cm à 8-18 cm), et la résistance initiale est la même que celle de ceux sans mélange. Fondamentalement proche.
4. Après avoir mélangé avec 0,25% d'agent réducteur d'eau de calcium et de bois avec effet retardateur, tout en maintenant l'affaissement du béton essentiellement le même, le temps de prise initial du ciment ordinaire est retardé de 1 à 2 heures, le ciment au laitier est de 2 à 4 heures le temps de prise final est ordinaire Le ciment est de 2 heures, le ciment de laitier est de 2-3 heures. Si l'affaissement est augmenté sans réduire la consommation d'eau, ou si le même affaissement est utilisé pour économiser la consommation de ciment, le délai de prise sera supérieur à la réduction d'eau.
5. Il peut réduire le temps d'apparition du pic exothermique de chaleur d'hydratation précoce du ciment. Le temps d'apparition du pic exothermique est retardé par rapport à celui sans mélange. Le ciment ordinaire dure environ 3 heures, le ciment de laitier dure environ 8 heures et le ciment du barrage dure plus de 11 heures. En comparaison, le ciment ordinaire est légèrement inférieur, le ciment de laitier et le ciment de barrage sont tous deux inférieurs à 3 ℃.


High Range Water Reducer


Emballage et stockage

1. Paquet : 25 kg / sac

2. Stockage: Ce produit doit être placé dans un endroit sec et aéré, et doit être protégé du soleil, de l'humidité et de l'humidité. Ce produit ne se détériore pas pour un stockage à long terme. S'il y a agglomération, il peut être utilisé sous forme de solution aqueuse ou écrasé, sans affecter les performances et l'effet

3. Transport: Ce produit doit être légèrement chargé et déchargé pendant le transport. Il est interdit d'utiliser des crochets en fer pour le chargement et le déchargement afin d'éviter tout dommage. Le produit est non toxique et inoffensif. C'est un produit dangereux ininflammable et explosif. Il peut être transporté par des conteneurs tels que des voitures ou des trains ou des LTL.



Solid packaging


Notre compagnie

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., créée en 2012, est un fournisseur professionnel de produits d'adjuvants pour béton. Notre société s'appuie sur des ressources de haute qualité et riches dans le Nord-Est et vend principalement des réducteurs d'eau de première, deuxième et troisième génération, des lignine sulfonates, des superplastifiants à base de naphtalène, des réducteurs d'eau à base d'acide polycarboxylique, des monomères polyéther (HPEG, TPEG) et des polycarboxyliques. les produits de la série des agents réducteurs d'eau acides (PCE) et d'autres matériaux auxiliaires d'adjuvants pour béton, tels que le gluconate de sodium, l'acide acrylique, l'acide citrique, etc. Les produits de notre société sont exportés vers toutes les régions du pays et de l'Asie du Sud-Est, du Moyen-Orient, de l'Europe et d'autres marchés internationaux Notre société a mis en place un système de réseau de vente et de service complet dans tout le pays, et nous avons de nombreuses succursales et un entrepôt de transit de commerce extérieur à Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong et ainsi de suite.Nous nous sommes engagés à être un partenaire sincère et digne de confiance de nos clients adhérant à la culture d'entreprise du «client d'abord, professionnel et efficace». Nous sommes disposés à travailler avec des amis au pays et à l'étranger pour créer un avenir meilleur et parvenir à une coopération gagnant-gagnant.


our company




Groupes de Produits : L'agent réducteur d'eau de première génération

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > The First Generation Water Reducing Agent > Calcium Lignosulfonate Plasticizer Concrete Admixture

Calcium Lignosulfonate Plasticizer Concrete Admixture

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandEAST

After-sales serviceother

Engineering solution capabilityOthers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingLiquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity30000 tons/year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30000 tons/year

PortQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Calcium Lignosulfonate Plasticizer Concrete Admixture


Main performance indicators and economic effects of wood calcium Water Reducing Agent :
1. Improve concrete performance. When the amount of cement is the same, the slump is similar to that of blank concrete, which can reduce water consumption by 10-15%, increase the strength by 10-20% in 28 days, and increase the strength by about 10% in one year.
2. Saving cement When the strength and slump of concrete are similar, about 10% of cement can be saved. Using 1 ton of water reducing agent can save 30-40 tons of cement.
3. Improve the workability of concrete. When the amount of cement and water used in concrete remain unchanged, the slump of low-plasticity concrete can be increased by about two times (from 3-5cm to 8-18cm), and the early strength is the same as that of those without mixing. Basically close.
4. After mixing with 0.25% wood calcium water reducing agent with retarding effect, while keeping the concrete slump basically the same, the initial setting time of ordinary cement is delayed by 1-2 hours, slag cement is 2-4 hours, and the final setting time is ordinary Cement is 2 hours, slag cement is 2-3 hours. If the slump is increased without reducing the water consumption, or the same slump is used to save the cement consumption, the setting time delay will be greater than the water reduction.
5. It can reduce the appearance time of the early hydration heat exothermic peak of cement. The appearance time of the exothermic peak is delayed compared with that without mixing. Ordinary cement is about 3 hours, slag cement is about 8 hours, and dam cement is more than 11 hours. In comparison, ordinary cement is slightly lower, slag cement and dam cement are both lower than 3℃.


High Range Water Reducer


Packaging and storage

1. Package25kg/bag

2. Storage: This product needs to be placed in a dry and ventilated place, and should be protected from sun, moisture and moisture. This product does not deteriorate for long-term storage. If there is agglomeration, it can be used as an aqueous solution or crushed, without affecting the performance and effect

3. Transportation: This product should be lightly loaded and unloaded during transportation. It is forbidden to use iron hooks for loading and unloading to prevent damage. The product is non-toxic and harmless. It is a non-flammable and explosive dangerous product. It can be transported by containers such as cars or trains or LTL.



Solid packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of concrete admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids water reducing agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, Citric Acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal High Range Water Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Water Reducing Admixture are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Lignosulfonate Solubility In Water. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : The First Generation Water Reducing Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry