Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Miyako Ms. Miyako
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Средство, снижающее водоотдачу первого поколения > Новый высококачественный промышленный лигносульфонат натрия

Новый высококачественный промышленный лигносульфонат натрия

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

маркаВОСТОК

место происхожденияМексика, Марокко

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиЖидкость: 200 л / баррель, IBC TANK, Flexitank или налив; Порошок: 25 кг / мешок или 750 кг / мешок.

производительность30000 tons/year

транспортOcean,Land,Air

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки30000 tons/year

ПортQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки15 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Жидкость: 200 л / баррель, IBC TANK, Flexitank или налив; Порошок: 25 кг / мешок или 750 кг / мешок.

Новый высококачественный промышленный лигносульфонат натрия


Лигносульфонат натрия (древесная масса) - это экстракт бамбукового процесса варки целлюлозы, который производится путем концентрирования, модификации, распыления и сушки. Лигносульфонат натрия - светло-желтый (коричневый) сыпучий порошок, легко растворяющийся в воде. Химические свойства продукта стабильны, при длительном закрытом хранении не подлежат разложению. Продукт серии Lignin представляет собой разновидность поверхностно-активного вещества, различные продукты могут быть получены путем модификации, обработки и компаундирования. Эти продукты в основном используются для смолы, резины, красителей, пестицидов, керамики, цемента, асфальта, кормов, водоочистки, водоугольной суспензии, бетона, огнеупорных материалов, бурения нефтяных скважин, сложных удобрений, плавки, литья, клея. Экспериментально доказано, что лигносульфонат очень эффективен в предотвращении образования песчаных почв и может использоваться в качестве фиксированного песчаника в пустыне. Его можно смешивать с добавкой раннего упрочняющего агента, замедлителя схватывания, антифриза, перекачивающего агента и т. Д. Жидкая смесь лигносульфоната натрия и суперпластификатора нафталина практически не осаждается. d другие отрасли.


Lignosulfonate Sodium Salt


Упаковка и хранение

1. Пакет 25 кг / мешок

2. Хранение: Этот продукт необходимо хранить в сухом и проветриваемом месте и защищать от солнца, влаги и влаги. Продукт не портится при длительном хранении. Если есть агломерация, его можно использовать в виде водного раствора или измельчить, не влияя на производительность и эффект.

3. Транспортировка: Этот продукт следует слегка загружать и выгружать во время транспортировки. Запрещается использовать железные крюки для погрузки и разгрузки во избежание повреждений. Продукт не токсичен и безвреден. Это негорючий и взрывоопасный продукт. Его можно транспортировать в контейнерах, таких как автомобили, поезда или LTL.



Solid packaging


Наша компания

Компания Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., основанная в 2012 году, является профессиональным поставщиком добавок для бетона. Наша компания полагается на высококачественные и богатые ресурсы на Северо-Востоке и в основном продает восстановители воды первого, второго и третьего поколения, сульфонаты лигнина, суперпластификаторы на основе нафталина, восстановители воды на основе поликарбоновой кислоты, полиэфирные мономеры (HPEG, TPEG) и поликарбоновые кислоты. продукты серии кислот, восстанавливающих воду (PCE) и другие добавки к бетону, такие как глюконат натрия, акриловая кислота, лимонная кислота и т. д. Продукция нашей компании экспортируется во все части страны, а также в Юго-Восточную Азию, Ближний Восток, Европу и другие страны. международные рынки Наша компания создала комплексную систему продаж и обслуживания по всей стране, и у нас есть много филиалов и транзитных складов для внешней торговли в Шэньяне, Уси, Шаньдуне и т. д. Мы стремимся быть искренним и надежным партнером наших клиентов, придерживаясь корпоративная культура «клиент прежде всего, профессиональный и эффективный». Мы готовы работать с друзьями дома и за рубежом, чтобы создать лучшее будущее и добиться взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.


our company




Группа Продуктов : Средство, снижающее водоотдачу первого поколения

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miyako Ms. Miyako
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenyang East Chemical Science-Tech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > The First Generation Water Reducing Agent > New High Quality Industry Sodium Lignosulphonate

New High Quality Industry Sodium Lignosulphonate

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Dalian,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandEAST

After-sales serviceother

Engineering solution capabilityOthers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingLiquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

Productivity30000 tons/year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30000 tons/year

PortQingdao,Dalian,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Liquid: 200L/barrel or IBC TANK or Flexitank or bulk; Powder: 25kg/bag or 750kg/bag.

New High Quality Industry Sodium Lignosulphonate


Sodium Lignosulfonate (wood pulp) is the extract of bamboo pulping process, which is made by concentrating, modifying, spraying and drying. Sodium Lignosulfonate is light yellow (brown) free flowing powder, and easy to dissolve in water. The chemical property of the product is stable, and the long-term sealed storage can not be decomposed. Lignin series product is a kind of surfactant, a variety of products can be produced by modification, processing and compounding. These products are mainly used for resin, rubber, dyes, pesticides, ceramics, cement, asphalt, feed, water treatment, water coal slurry, concrete, refractory materials, oil drilling, compound fertilizer, smelting, casting, adhesive. It has been proved by experiment that lignosulfonate is very effective in preventing sandy soil and can be used as desert fixed sand agent. It can be compounded into early strength agent, retarder, antifreeze, pumping agent, etc. The liquid admixture made of sodium lignosulfonate and naphthalene super plasticizer is hardly precipitated.d other industries.


Lignosulfonate Sodium Salt


Packaging and storage

1. Package25kg/bag

2. Storage: This product needs to be placed in a dry and ventilated place, and should be protected from sun, moisture and moisture. This product does not deteriorate for long-term storage. If there is agglomeration, it can be used as an aqueous solution or crushed, without affecting the performance and effect

3. Transportation: This product should be lightly loaded and unloaded during transportation. It is forbidden to use iron hooks for loading and unloading to prevent damage. The product is non-toxic and harmless. It is a non-flammable and explosive dangerous product. It can be transported by containers such as cars or trains or LTL.



Solid packaging


Our Company

Shenyang East Chemical Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional supplier of Concrete Admixture products. Our company relies on high-quality and rich resources in the Northeast and mainly sells the first, second, and third generation water reducers, lignin sulfonates, naphthalene-based superplasticizers, polycarboxylic acid water reducers, polyether monomers (HPEG, TPEG), and polycarboxylic acids Water Reducing Agent (PCE) series products and other concrete admixture auxiliary materials, such as Sodium Gluconate, Acrylic Acid, Citric Acid, etc Our company's products are exported to all parts of the country and Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets Our company has established a comprehensive sales and service network system throughout the country, and we have many branches and foreign trade transit warehouse in Shenyang, Wuxi, Shandong and so on We committed to being a sincere and trustworthy partner of our customers adhering to the company culture of "customer first, professional and efficient" . We are willing to work with friends at home and abroad to create a better future and achieve win-win cooperation.


our company




Looking for ideal Sodium Lignosulfonate SDS Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Lignosulfonate Prices are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lignosulfonate Sodium Salt. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : The First Generation Water Reducing Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Miyako
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry